Our Leadership

Our Pastors

Versal Mason Jr.

Senior Pastor

Kevin Christian Sr.

Associate Pastor

Temperance Tobe

Associate Pastor

Our Leadership Team

2022 Ministry Directors

  • Deacon Emeritus Joyce Brown (Sunday School Superintendent-in-training)

  • Pastor Kevin Christian (Co-Director, Marriage Ministry; Director, Worship and Fine Arts; Acting Director, In-Flow Mime Ministry )

  • Minister Mariel Christian (Co-Director, Marriage Ministry; Director, Women Ministry)

  • Sister Nikki Cross (Director, Worship-in-Warfare Dance Ministry; Director, Stature Young Adults 20-29)

  • Minister Tonya Dickerson (Director, International Ministries)

  • Elder James Robertson, Jr. (Director, Men's Fellowship)

  • Minister Kimberly Robertson (Director, Seasoned Adults Living Triumphantly (S.A.L.T.) Fellowship)

  • Pastor Temperance Tobe (Director, Prayer and Intercession Ministry; Acting Director, Outreach Ministry)

  • Sister Shera Watson-Siler (Director, Youth Development Fellowship)

  • Minister Candice Webb (Director, Teen Fellowship 13-19; Sound of War Praise Team)

  • Minister Linwood Webb (Director, Digital, Audio, Video, Internet and Data (D.A.V.I.D) Ministry; Co-Director, Spiritual Warfare and Testimony (SWAT) Praise Team & Music Team)

2022 Auxiliary and Operations Directors

  • Sister Maria Ayscue (Director, Shepherd’s Palm; Administrative Assistant)

  • Deacon Tony Ayscue (Chair, Deacon Board)

  • Minister Kevin Cross (Chair, Safety Committee; Acting Lead, Alternative Funding)

  • Deacon Sylvia Graham (Director, Ministry Services and Helps Auxiliary)

  • Sister Lakeshia Howie (Chair, Jonathan’s Heart Auxiliary)

  • Sister Cassandra Williams (Chair, Y.E. Smith Outreach Initiative)

  • [TBA] (Chair, Mother Board]

2022 Leadership Council

  • Chairman/Senior Executive Pastor - Pastor Versal Mason, Jr. – (Chairman, Board of Directors; Executive Committee; Ecclesiastical & Leadership Councils; Safety; Ministers-in-Training)

  • Business Manager – Judy Mason (Administrator: Facilities, Properties, Cup Center; Church Business Administration)

  • Executive Pastor & Church Secretary - Pastor Uneda Jones (Administrator: Church Administrative Teams; Shepherd’s Palm; Ministry Services; Administrative Support for Leadership & Ecclesiastical Councils; Director, Teaching and Discipleship Ministry; Stature-Young Adults 20-29, DIESEL (Teens) 13-19 and Instruments of War Youth Fellowship 4-12; International Ministry)

  • Associate Pastor – Pastor Kevin Christian (Administrator: Men’s Fellowship; Women’s Fellowship; Marriage Ministry; Director, Worship and Fine Arts)

  • Associate Pastor – Pastor Temperance Tobe (Administrator: Deliverance Ministry; Stephen Ministry; Outreach Ministry; Mothers’ Board; Jonathan’s Heart Auxiliary; Seasoned Adults Living Triumphantly (S.A.L.T.) Ministry; Director, Intercessory Prayer Ministry)

  • Executive Support – Minister Mariel Christian (Senior Pastor Administrative Support; Administrator, Digital, Audio, Video, Internet and Data (D.A.V.I.D) Ministry; Director, Women’s Fellowship; Co-Director, Marriage Ministry)

  • Alternative Resources and Funding – Vacant (Administrator; Director, Alternative Funding; Coordinator, Church Fundraising)

2022 Ecclesiastical Council

  • Senior Executive Pastor – Pastor Versal Mason, Jr.

  • Executive Pastor – Pastor Uneda Jones

  • Associate Pastor – Pastor Kevin Christian

  • Associate Pastor – Pastor Temperance Tobe

  • Associate Minister – Elder Mary Mayo

  • Associate Minister – Elder James Robertson, Jr.

  • Associate Minister – Minister Mariel Christian

  • Associate Minister – Minister Kevin Cross

  • Associate Minister - Minister Tonya Dickerson

  • Associate Minister – Minister Sharon Herring

  • Associate Minister – Minister Kimberly Robertson

  • Associate Minister – Minister Candice Webb

  • Associate Minister – Minister Linwood Webb

2022 Servants' Board


  • Deacon Tony Ayscue (Chair)

  • Deacon Jeffrey Burney

  • Deacon Alphonso Dickerson, Sr.

  • Deacon Sylvia Graham

  • Deacon Derrick Holloway

  • Deacon Roderick Howie

  • Deacon Deborah LaFrance

  • Deacon Herbert McAdoo, Jr.


  • Deacon Emeritus Joyce Brown

  • Deacon Emeritus Johnette Loftin

  • Deacon Emeritus Eadie Peterson


  • Pastor Temperance Tobe (Acting Chair)

  • Elder Mother Patricia Graham

  • Mother Julia Figueroa

  • Mother Mary Lawrence

  • Mother Irene Ryals

  • Mother Monica Wambua